College Image

ABSS Institue of Technology

Uttar Pradesh | Private Institute | Co ed | Campus Area : No Information
Year of Establishment :No Information | AICTE Approval : Approved
Address :

Mawana Road, Opp. Idea Technology Centre , Meerut, NCR, Delhi, India

Email :

Contact :


Affiliated University :

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

Official Website :

Courses :

B Tech

Total Fees : No Information
Admission Criteria : JEE Main UPSEE
Branches : Applied Science, Civil Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics & Communcation Engineering, Information Technology, Mechanical Engineering,
Facilities :
About College :

ABSS Institue of Technology is inspired by the life of late Shri Srichand Bharadwaj, a teacher of English and Mathematics at Digamabar Jain College Baraut (U.P). The main aim of the institute is to provide technical and management skills by providing ample opportunities to individuals to shape up into perfect professionals who strive for a balanced professional & personal life with strong values of Indian culture and to prepare world class engineers and business managers with a high sense of commitment, professional expertise, determination, motivational skills & leadership qualities.

Campus at ABSS Institue of Technology –

The campus of the institute is spread over an area of 10 acres of land which is located in Meerut on New Delhi-Kotdwar National Highway, locally known as Mawana Road.The institute has lush green campus with sprawling lawns and playgrounds is meticulously planned and designed with exquisite site facilities to develop congenial environment for the students pursuing their studies far from the daily hustle-bustle of city life.

Facilities at ABSS Institue of Technology –

  • Library
  • Language Lab
  • Accommodation
  • Sports Facilities

Department at ABSS Institue of Technology –

  • Department of Computer Science & Engineering and Information Technology
  • Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
  • Department of Management
  • Department of Applied Science
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering